The Spaces Between

~ by j2l19z on February 20, 2011.

2 Responses to “The Spaces Between”

  1. I love this painting. I met your mom today at the store and she was telling me all about your art. So, I decided to look it up online. I hope that someday prints will be available for purchase, so I too can own a piece of your art. (As I am sure, originals are a bit out of my reach) Thank you for sharing your talent with the world. I wish you much success in the future.

  2. Love this.

Leave a Reply

 
